Thursday, 18 February 2021

Congratulations to the Class of 2021 IEEE Fellows

We congratulate our Class of 2021 IEEE Fellows, including Huang De Shuang, Joao Gama, Jonathan Garibaldi, Lise Getoor, Xiafeng Liao, Jose Lozano, Bal-lian Lu, Vincent Tesng, and Ganesh Venayagamoorthy. Nominations for the 2022 class are due 1 March 2021

No comments:

Post a comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.