Friday 20 May 2011

Award news

2011 CIS Evolutionary Computation Pioneer Award: Larry J. Eshelman
2011 CIS Meritorious Service Award: Patrick K. Simpson
2011 IEEE Transactions on Evolutionary Computation Outstanding Paper Award: S. Y. Chong, P. Tino and X. Yao
2011 CIS Outstanding Organization Award: Natural Selection, Inc
2011 Frank Rosenblatt Award to be Presented at CEC 2011 to Hans-Paul Schwefel
Carlos A. Coello Coello to be Awarded IEEE Fellow at CEC 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.