Wednesday, 30 November 2011

IEEE Fellow - Class of 2012

There are nine fellows elevated through CIS. Congratulations go to

Hojjat Adeli,
Pierre Baldi,
Kalyanmoy Deb,
Gerard Dreyfus,
Gary Fogel,
Sushmita Mitra,
Marimuthu Palaniswami,
Jagath Rajapakse, and
Hao Ying.

Additionally, the following are elevated Fellows in class of 2012 with CIS membership:

Paul Dan Cristea,
Jian Xin Xu,
Anbal Figueiras-Vidal,
Jean-Christophe Olivo,
Konstantinos Plataniotis, and
Wan-Chi Siu.

No comments:

Post a Comment